Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Board Information


See Calendar for all scheduled meetings and/or rulemaking hearings including agendas!

Please note meeting dates are subject to change and/or cancellation.

Meetings and rulemaking hearings are normally held at 1560 Broadway, Denver, Colorado. For specific dates, times and locations, please refer to the Calendar and Agenda page.


Board Officers

Position on Board

Term Expires

Dan C. Donegon
Professional Engineer, Structural
HCDA Engineering, Inc., Colorado Springs

Board  Chair

July 2016

Daniel J. Swallow
Public Member
Manager of Operations, Chaffee County, Salida
Board Vice Chair July 2015
Mary M. Morissette
Senior Architect, Jacobs, Aurora
Secretary July 2018



Board Members

Position on Board

Term Expires

Lawrence T. Connolly
Professional Land Surveyor
President, Animas Surveying and Mapping, Durango

Board Member July 2015
Neville Frank "Bud" Gaines
Professional Engineer, Mechanical
Senior Quality Engineer, RMH Group, Inc., Lakewood
Board Member July 2016
Michael M. Greer
Professional Land Surveyor
Cartographic Supervisor, Jefferson County Planning & Zoning, Golden
Board Member July 2017
Earl F. Henderson
Professional Land Surveyor
President, Zenith Land Surveying, Boulder
Board Member July 2015
Pamela W. Hopkins
Vice President and Partner, Snowdon and Hopkins Architects, Vail
Board Member July 2017
Narender “Ned” Kumar
Professional Engineer, Geotechnical
CEO, Kumar & Associates, Inc., Denver
Board Member July 2017
Jeffrey W. Olson
Principal, Fentress Architects, Denver

Board Member

July 2015
Brian G. Robertson, II
Professional Engineer, Electrical
Project Manager, AE Associates, Inc., Greeley
Board Member July 2017
Scott C. Sandberg, Esq.
Public Member
Partner, Snell & Wilmer LLP, Denver
Board Member July 2017
Phyllis J. Widhalm
Public Member
Retired, Lakewood
Board Member July 2018



Survey Quorum Members


Term Expires

Lawrence T. Connolly, PLS

Chair July 2015

Michael M. Greer , PLS

Vice Chair July 2017

Earl F. Henderson, PLS

Secretary July 2015
Dan J. Swallow Member July 2015

Meeting Minutes

Adobe Acrobat Reader is required in order to view and print many of these materials. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader, download the latest free version directly from the Adobe website, or convert a document to text.


facebook twitter


1560 Broadway, Suite 1350, Denver, CO 80202 Email
(303) 894-7800 - Phone (303) 894-7693 - Fax