Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Telemarketers

 

Colorado No-Call List Telemarketer Information

Colorado law requires telemarketers to register and submit a registration fee to the designated agent, Data Protection Group LLC.

Registration fees are annual fees for the calendar year, January 1, through December 31.

The fee is based on the total number of employees who work for the company that employs telemarketers. This includes, but is not limited to delivery staff, receptionists, maintenance workers, accounting clerks, as well as telemarketers.

The Public Utilities Commission is allowed to change the annual fee as necessary. Below are the 2014 Telemarketer Fees. 

2014 Telemarketer Fees

Number Employees

 

Registration Fee

1-4   $    0
5-10   $ 250
11-50   $ 350
51-100   $ 450
101-250   $ 470
251-400   $ 480
401-1000   $ 490
1001 or greater   $ 500

The Colorado No-Call List is updated four times a year and provided to the subscribing telemarketing companies. Click the Colorado No-Call List Sign-Up button at left to register as a telemarketer.


Registration Fees for 2014

Pursuant to Rule 4 Code of Colorado Regulations 723-2-2892(b), the Commission, acting as Administrator, sets the Colorado No-Call List Annual Registration Fees for the calendar year 2014 as specified in this order:

PROCEEDING NO. 13M-1252T

IN THE MATTER OF SETTING THE ANNUAL TELEMARKETER FEES FOR THE ADMINISTRATION OF THE COLORADO NO-CALL LIST.

Decision No. C13-1468, Commission Order Setting Fees For Calendar Year 2014 - PDF pdf file

 

 

 

Connect

facebook twitter

Contact

1560 Broadway, Suite 250, Denver, CO 80202
(303) 894-2000 - Phone (800) 888-0170 - Permits and Insurance (800) 456-0858 - Consumer Assistance (303) 894-2065 - Fax