Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size


The Colorado Public Utilities Commission (PUC) consists of three appointed Commissioners. The Governor appoints the Commissioners who are then confirmed by the Senate. Click the Statutory Authority button to the left to read more about appointments and qualifications.



facebook twitter


1560 Broadway, Suite 250, Denver, CO 80202
(303) 894-2000 - Phone (800) 888-0170 - Permits and Insurance (800) 456-0858 - Consumer Assistance (303) 894-2065 - Fax