Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Board of Real Estate Appraisers

The Board of Real Estate Appraisers meets monthly to conduct rulemaking hearings, make policy decisions, consider licensing matters, review complaints and take disciplinary action against real estate appraisers. It is a board of seven members, appointed by the governor.

The Board consists of three licensed or certified appraisers, one county assessor, and one commercial banker with experience in real estate lending, and two members of the public not engaged in any business represented by the other members.

Board members serve a three-year term

Bruce Willard - Chair

Appraiser, Greeley
Through - 07/01/14


Wayne Hunsperger - Vice Chair

Eminent Domain, Englewood
Through - 07/01/15


Frank Beltran

County Assessor, Pueblo
Through - 07/01/14


Robin Anderson

Appraiser, Denver
Through - 07/01/14


Deane Davenport

Commercial Bank Member, Arvada
Through - 07/01/14


Scot Rose

AMC Representative, Lafayette
Through - 07/01/15


Peter Muccio

Public Member, Denver
Through - 07/01/15



facebook twitter


1560 Broadway, Suite 925, Denver, CO 80202 Email
(303) 894-2166 / (303) 894-2185 - Phone (303) 894-2683 - Fax