We're redesigning the DORA website and we need your help. Please take our survey now!

Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Board Members

Claudia Milan (Chair) 
Arapahoe Credit Union
3999 E. Arapahoe Road
Littleton, CO 80161-2210
First Appointed: 8/24/09
Current Term Expires: 7/01/13
Represents: Credit Unions
Michael M. Hurst

Del Norte Bank, a Savings & Loan Assoc.
705 Grand Ave.
Del Norte, CO 81132
First Appointed: 8/12/13
Current Term Expires: 7/01/17
Represents: Savings and Loan Associations
Keith M. Cowling 

Credit Union of Denver
9305 West Alameda Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80226
First Appointed: 7/1/07
Current Term Expires: 7/01/17
Represents: Credit Unions
Nilsa Guerrero Mahon (Vice Chair)
NG Mahon Business Consulting
13839 Franklin Street
Brighton, CO 80602
First Appointed: 12/11/09
Current Term Expires: 7/01/17
Represents: Public
Rainy Thoen
Community Choice Credit Union
6921 East 72nd Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022
First Appointed: 11/15/12
Current Term Expires: 7/01/15
Represents: Credit Unions


facebook twitter


1560 Broadway, Suite 950, Denver, CO 80202 Email
(303) 894-2336 - Phone (303) 894-7886 - Fax